Not resolved
1.0
Details
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Value for money
Website
Poster decreased review rating.
2 comments

Update by user May 19

UPDATE: this is he reply i got today from this rip-off artist: !!!!!!!!! "Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

Please note that customer must respond to every email within 7 days. If not, we will close this case after the aforementioned deadline. Our return center is located in Guangzhou, China. According to our return policy, the customer is responsible for return shipping cost and any other related return charges (including possible custom fee).

Your refund will be processed after our return center received and inspected the return package. Since International return might result in long waiting time and incur substantial return cost on your side, we recommend some alternative methods to resolve this issue. We would like to offer you 15% cash refund instead of returning the item(s). If there are any sizing issues, you can use this fund to alter the cloth.

If you still want to return/exchange the package, you should email us for a return label within 7 days, the aforementioned deadline. You can check the return policy here: https://shenewin.com/pages/return-exchange Thanks for your patience!

Please don’t hesitate to email us if you have any questions. Best regards, Eggyer SHENEWIN" BEWARE--Avoid this retailer

Original review posted by user May 18

I purchased 2 dresses and a blouse at Shenewin. They advertize recipt of purchase between 10-20 days. My order took 45 days to arrive—With prompting.

The items received looked nothing like the online images; the workmanship was poor, the colors terrible, and the sizing ridiculous. The 2 ‘small’ dresses are more like extra large. The ‘medium’ size top is more like a small.

Incidently: Shenewin is selling womens clothes at OVER a 500% markup of what identical items cost at Aliexpress, which is where i suspect they order from. And that markup is for Shenewin’s ‘sale price!’ My package did indeed ship from China.

Worst of all, i think it’s rather obvious that they put up bogus 5 star reviews. For example, a supposed reviewer with a western name has poor English; and reviewers seem to rave about the worst aspect of your shopping experience: like, ‘quick delivery,’ ‘beautiful colors’ ...everything one might object to.

Product or Service Mentioned: Dress.

Reason of review: Not as described.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
JumpyDog
#1706506

Thank you for honesty.

Anonymous
#1687888

Never heard of 'em.

You May Also Like